Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Harrisdale Drive, Harrisdale, Perth
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$155/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Stephen

About the property

We have NBN/Stan/Netflix/Aircon(reverse)/BBQ and all the normal amenities. We also have a decent sized deck if people want to entertain outside. The house is less than 3 minute drive to shops and public transport is a 2 minute walk. We have furniture in the house but we are flexible as we can move things around and put stuff in storage. The house was built in 2009 and is a 3x2.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$155 weekly rent$155 bond
Some bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There is one girl who is moving out on the weekend of the 7th September so there will be a room available soon.

Viv is 27, is a primary school teacher and visits her folks north on the weekends.

Josh is 26 and has recently started working in a computing company.

I'm a full time uni student but don't live in the house but do operate a hire business from here and more like a visitor as I stay at my girlfriends house (in Piara Waters).

All house mates are non-smokers but drink on occasion, not huge party animals, quiet and laid back.

We are looking for a person to move in who will be respectful, clean and will fit in with the house dynamics. You are welcome to have a look at the house to see if you like it.