Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynnum Road, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

It is a 2 level house, so you will have a private room and bathroom downstairs. There is a courtyard out the back and balcony upstairs.

We do have a large (but very friendly) dog and 2 cheeky cats so you'll have to be an animal friendly Person.

Bus stop to south bank and the city in front of our house and 10min walk to Norman Park city cat terminal or Morningside train station. Gym 200m up the street and plenty of dog parks nearby.

Flatmates

My partner and I own the house. I'm a student at UQ (Gatton) and my partner is an engineer so we will be busy but on weekends enjoy rock climbing, walking our dog and a nice glass of shiraz.

profile

Contact Alex
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Hipwood Street, stop 21aClose by
Balmoral St near Philip St, stop 21Close by
Balmoral St at Dover Street, stop 22Close by
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Street, stop 213 min walk
Hawthorne Rd at Cawmore Street, stop 213 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chiangrai Thai3 min walk
Chaing Rai Takeaway3 min walk
Bungalow 417110 min walk
WATT13 min walk
Brisbane Powerhouse14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside station13 min walk
Norman Park station18 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk