Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Loganholme, Brisbane.

Bimbadeen Drive, Loganholme, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

You're looking at a room in a clean, medium-sized, renovated house in Loganholme. Close to the bus, 3 minutes to the M1 South and Ipswich Motorway, 4 minutes to the M1 North and half an hour to the city off peak It's a great space:

- 3.0 x 2.9 m refurbished room in refurb house
- A.C. in room and in living room
- Full width built-in wardrobe
- Bills included
- Unlimited cable Wi-Fi
- Foxtel on demand
- Bath and shower
- Gas cooktop and oven
- Solar panels and 100% green power
- Big washer and dryer
- Furnished house byo bedroom furniture
- LGBQTI+ welcome

Prospective house mate needs to be tidy, reliable and friendly :)

Flatmates

About us:
My dad and I share the house and our current housemate finishes up 23rd October.

I'm an environmental scientist by profession, I moved out of home when i finished uni at 20 and get along really well with my dad, so decided to go into this together with him last year.

Dad was originally an architect but now runs his own product assessment business. He's easy going, friendly and neat as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.