Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Sydney.

Macquarie Street, Windsor, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

- Within 10-minute walking distance to Windsor station and shops.
- A 15-minute commute (via car) from the Western Sydney Hawkesbury campus.
- NBN Internet access (no charge to the prospective tenant).
- Quiet and tidy family home.
- Ideal for a student or quiet professional.
- 2 weeks rent upfront.
- Happy to forward some images upon request.

** Unfortunately we are unable to facilitate pets **

Flatmates

I'm a 25-year-old full-time university student who lives at the residence full-time. I share this house with my Mum who lives here part time (1 or 2 nights per week). We consider this our family home and it is a quiet and tidy environment.

We are ideally looking for a female student or professional woman to lease out our spare room. The room is a good size with a built-in wardrobe and can be furnished or unfurnished to suit the needs of the prospective tenant.

Long term tenant preferred.
A portion of the utility bill to be paid each quarter.

If you are interested, send a message and are unlisted on flatmates, could you please include a little about yourself. It would be much appreciated, thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.