Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carrington Avenue, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

MUST HAVE PROFILE AND PIC

Unlimited internet, foxtel, stan and full Netflix included. Will give you own logins. Must like dogs thou I have 1 fur baby who is inside most of the time I do take him to work and the rest of time he sleeps as he is 12. Found out he is moody round other dogs so would have to see if they all get along if you have a dog. I also have a fortnightly cleaner.
Massive backyard. Close to everything Hurstville is top of street, BEVERLY hills is bottom end (it's a long street ) only 10 min to airport.
No other costs except food :)
Price is for single only, couples welcome but as all utilities included price will have to increase 50$ per week but can negotiate.
I own the house so no landlords and good neighbors. In no rush to find a Flatmate just looking for a good one to share my home with.

Would prefer female nothing more than Flatmates but just get along better with females and like a tidy place(had a few issues with living with males bf sorry) definitely not OCD but like to be at least house proud but also happy with anyone as long as respect is there.

Flatmates

Single 36 y old guy I work long hours 7 days a week atm as I own my own business Like the occasional drink but normally reserved for the weekends. Can be very sociable but definitely like my couch time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.