Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sherbrooke Street, Ainslie, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Nice colder sac location in Ainslie. Friendly people, big fenced backyard , new carpet and painting. Vdsl 2 - fast internet. Pet friendly :) Available 7th of March

Flatmates

I'm 23 and preety quiet, I live with my International friend from Korea and another friend who stays here a few days a fortnight. I have a big young dog that is very energetic and can be a handful at times so you need to be confident around dogs. But he is a princess and is mostly great. We’re Looking for another relaxed easy going person. We share meals and whatever else without stress. We like to sit around watching movies in the lounge room but also respect each others privacy.

profile

Contact Roland
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Cowper St after 2nd Bonney StClose by
Cowper St before Majura AvClose by
Cowper St after Wakefield Av3 min walk
Cowper St before Suttor St4 min walk
Cowper St after Hope St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ainslie Football & Social Club8 min walk
堪培拉唐人街9 min walk
Breizh Cafe10 min walk
Brumby’s10 min walk
Mama Dough11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA10 min walk
Woolworths Dickson14 min walk
Welcome Mart14 min walk