Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pantai Place, Tanah Merah, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Bus Stop & Local Shops within walking distance.
3 min to the Logan and M1 Mototway.
5 min to the Hyerdome Shopping Complex.
30 min to Brisbane.
45 min to the Gold Coast.

Flatmates

I have a lovely home consisting of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 living areas.
You will be sharing with just me, an easy going 36 yo male owner/occupier.
All rooms have just been freshly painted. You have the choice of either of the two spare bedrooms, with your own bathroom and separate toilet. Room can be furnished or unfurnished. Rent includes Free WiFi and Electricity and Offstreet Parking. I'm not interested in sharing with couples as I'm just looking for one person.
Must be full time worker, non smoker, no kids, no pets.

Stephen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stephen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Drews Rd near Wandilla Cr4 min walk
Drews Rd near Boeing St4 min walk
Drews Rd near Hampton St11 min walk
Clarks Rd near Drews Rd13 min walk
Drews Rd near Piari St13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Loganholme12 min walk
Five Star Dumplings29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mamas pizza and ribs12 min walk
Loganholme Hot Bread12 min walk
Fish On Drews12 min walk
The Wood Room Cafe12 min walk
Tanah Merah Takeaway12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edens Landing station29 min walk