Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield East, Newcastle.

Margaret Street, Mayfield East, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Close to Newcastle uni, TAFE, shops, restaurants, bars, hospital, ovals and public transport.
This is a brand new townhouse.
Split system aircon in the lounge room and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. Open plan living room and kitchen. Dishwasher, laundry and all kitchen appliances. Back courtyard with grassed area and entertaining part.

The house is fully furnished and have everything you need. We are looking to fill 1 of the rooms in the house. We're looking for clean and tidy people.

BEDROOM
The second bedroom has big windows with lots of lovely light. Blinds have been installed, brand new carpet and mirrored built-in wardrobe. Furnished with a double bed or you can bring your own furniture. There is a bathroom with shower and bath upstairs which will basically be your own bathroom as the other room has an ensuite.

Mick and myself will be in the third bedroom and we will be coming and going occasionally as we work in Sydney. We also have a super cute and cuddly Kings Charles Cavalier dog Ella.

Flatmates

I'm Miche (28) and live with my partner Mick (39), we're a very friendly and laid back couple. We both work in the fitness and nutrition industry so are a pretty healthy couple. We enjoy relaxing and socialising with a few drinks on the weekends. We currently work in Sydney and will be coming home every other weekend. We're looking for some easy going people to move in who will respect the house and try to keep everything in good condition.

JC is in the other room. He is an engineer and works Monday to Friday. Is really easy going and plays soccer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.