Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Idalia, Townsville.

Oonoonba Road, Idalia, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted

My boyfriend and I moved into our new place to take over someone's lease and the other person staying has now moved out. We are looking for anyone who doesn't mind that we smoke, we are pretty friendly but keep to ourself abit. We don't mind having friends over as well, we want a chilled house and someone we can get along with.
The place is fully furnished including your room so if you have your own furniture let me know and we can sort something out! There is a massive pool to swim in and our own onsite maintenance man, we also have a gym here as well, If your interested message me

Flatmates

We are a young couple so yes we do like to go out on the weekend and have friends over every now and again, we are pretty chilled and quiet during the week you probably won't see us much, we love the place and I usually clean up the kitchen and stuff it's just the spare bed and bathroom you'll have to clean up after. We love going out for dinner and I love doing some shopping, I like baking as well so you'll get to eat my baked food, I'm hoping to find someone who is similar to us

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.