Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emery Avenue, Woodroffe, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

large furnished room for rent

furnished room with a queen bed, desk, chair, wardrobe and aircon.
$180 p/w for single
$ 220 for a couple
including bills and wifi

6 mins walking distance to bakewell shopping center

8 mins driving distance to palmerston CBD and gateway shopping center

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance

preferable full time workers

Flatmates

This is a house share with small family. We have a 3 yrs old boy he gets along with people. If you like live with kid welcome to joining this family. Students,backpackers,retiree are welcome.


Contact Tsai
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Emery 434Close by
Sacred Heart Primary 4333 min walk
Sibbald 4354 min walk
Victoria 4326 min walk
Emery 4457 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woodroffe Supermarket10 min walk
Woolworths13 min walk
Gray Supermarket14 min walk
Driver Territory Friendly Supermarkets22 min walk
Coles Oasis (Opening Soon)23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woodroffe Supermarket10 min walk
Hungry Dolphin11 min walk
Fresh Delights12 min walk
Sushi Izu12 min walk
Oka Malaysian & Chinese Cuisine13 min walk
+ Show more