Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morialta Street, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Very modern and peaceful.

Flatmates

I am a Gay Male with a friendly dog who is allowed inside the house. My Partner stays with me from Monday to Friday during the week. I am away most weekends at his place. We are easy going and not hard to get along with.
Please contact me for a viewing if required.

Noel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Noel
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Grande Ave near Carnarvon Ave5 min walk
Grande Ave near Oak Leaf Dr9 min walk
Grande Ave at Kinglake Avenue12 min walk
Springfield Central Bvd at Hookes Terrace13 min walk
Lakes Entrance Dr near Sunset Pl15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Southern Queensland, Springfield28 min walk