Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Stewart Street, South Brighton, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Mike

About the property

Looking for housemates to share a four-bedroom home in South Brighton.

Floorboards throughout except for lounge area. Well equipped modern kitchen with 2 full-size fridges, gas stove and dishwasher as well as front-load washing machine. Walk-in pantry. Brand new bathrooms. TV, stereo and large comfy couch in the lounge room. Large covered outdoor area with a tropical feel, outdoor seating and a full-size BBQ. Gas heating, evaporative ducted air conditioning, fans in each bedroom. Individual locks on each bedroom.

1 min walk to the bus stop on Seacombe Rd. 350m walk to a supermarket, bakery, chemist and takeaway food options. Close to Marion Shopping Centre with the beach also being minutes walk away. Easy bus to Flinders Uni. Seacliff station is close by (800m) for frequent trains to Adelaide CBD.

Available bedroom furniture (if required) includes Queen sized beds, double bed, wardrobes, desk, bedside tables and lamps.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Australian guy, early 30's. Recently moved back from London where I worked in digital marketing for a sports company. In the past have lived and studied in both Indonesia and Vietnam. Enjoy cooking, travel, good music.

Whilst not a party house, I do enjoy occasional BBQ's, Cook-ups and socializing with friends.

Looking for housemates that are relaxed, friendly, reasonably clean and respectful of both the house and the differing timetables of others.

Currently sharing with one Italian student (f) studying Micro-bio at Flinders, and an Australian (m) studying Medicine, also at Flinders.

Sorry no pets. Smoking outside only.

Uni Students and Professionals preferred.