Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kambah, Canberra.

Vanzetti Crescent, Kambah, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious master bedroom available with ample storage room (3-door built-in wardrobe), private connection to main bathroom and main recreation space. Room currently fits a queen sized bed, bedside table and computer desk (all pictured). Newly purchased room furnishings are negotiable for a very reasonable price.

Property features a very large backyard and BBQ courtyard perfect for entertaining in warmer weather, detached car garage for extra storage space and off-street parking. Located in close proximity to local telephone exchange (fast ADSL2+ internet) with NBN slated for activation next month - a bonus for the tech-conscious. Rest of house is fully furnished with plenty of space and features a recently renovated bathroom. Kitchen has a dishwasher.

Conveniently located in a quiet street near a park with a very short walk to bus-stops and 200 m walk to local shops (gym, IGA, chemist, take-away etc.). Bills are not included but are reasonable and fairly divided between all tenants.

My partner has recently moved to Canberra and I’m leaving the property to move out with him. As such, I am offering the opportunity for someone to sign on to the conveniently short 6 month remainder of the existing lease (with ongoing month-month thereafter).

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch and we can organise a time for you to check out the room and meet the other housemates. Look forward to meeting you!

Willing to be flexible and negotiable on things like furniture, move in date, etc. If there's something you're wondering, please get in touch and we can work something out.

Flatmates

The two other flatmates, one male and one female, are both fun and friendly public servants in their 20s - both originally from Melbourne. Housemates usually keep to themselves but share the occasional dinner or watch a movie.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.