Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seabrooke Avenue, Rockingham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Huge house with 3 main rooms and 2 spare rooms that come in handy for storage or visitors.ample parking including rear acess which can fit 2 cars and still leaves lots of grassed area. 3 people in this house means lots of space ie,not living on top of each other.

Flatmates

I am a 40 year old carpenter easy going don't mind a joke chat and a beer.My father also lives here. He is a retired carpenter that looks after the lawn and gardening etc.He is also laid back and easy to get along with. If your looking for a party house this not for you.


Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Townsend Rd Before Broughton Wy6 min walk
Townsend Rd After Broughton Wy6 min walk
Cygnus St After Hydra Cl7 min walk
Cygnus St Before Hydra Cl7 min walk
Townsend Rd Before Boon Ct7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sarpino's Pizzeria12 min walk
Rockingham Patisserie14 min walk
McDonald's Rockingham14 min walk
Red Rooster14 min walk
The Doughnuthut14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles16 min walk
Saki Indian spice16 min walk
IGA X-press17 min walk
Aldi17 min walk
Woolworths Rockingham City20 min walk
+ Show more