Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Cornwall Road, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This house is perfect for someone who doesn't like a big clean. A cozy unit that is easily maintained, bills are not too expensive as water bills are already paid for by the landlord. It's walking distance to the bus stop which is a short trip to the train around 10 minutes, so you can travel around easily if you don't have a car. House is close to a walking trail as well if you need to do some exercise. House has ducted heating which is amazing for the winter.The room is unfurnished however the house mostly is.

Flatmates

There's only two rooms, the other room is taken up by a kind and quiet man named Behzad. He is usually working or studying. Behzad is nice and likes to converse, he is also a very tidy person. He's in his mid 30's and also open to ideas and opinions in conversation, a very respectful and mindful individual. I hand picked him myself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.