Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collins Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

One room still available
Modern, clean townhouse, aircon, central heating, dishwasher, nice 2 sunny rooms, close to park, cafes, bars, restaurants and also to public transport.

Flatmates

My name is Dan, I am a small business owner, who works full time in Northcote, I enjoy being creative, collecting vinyl records, exercising, having a healthy life style, traveling, into live music, art shows, I am a pretty chilled person, but really enjoy living with mindful, respectful, communicative people, also enjoy listening music and being social with my housemates, but at the same time like my space too.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 27%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Preston South13 min walk
Woolworths Preston South13 min walk
IGA Friendly17 min walk
Coles Northcote26 min walk
Epoch Supermarket27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Moor’s Head - Thornbury13 min walk
True Asia Noodle & Sushi13 min walk
Seafood Junction13 min walk
Greek Street Food13 min walk
Plenty Yummy Noodles13 min walk
+ Show more