Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Middle Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 7, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

NEWLY RENOVATED, FULLY FURNISHED BEDROOM INCLUDING NEW CLEAN BED SHEETS.

*Large wall mounted TV with HDMI inputs near the bed.
*All bills included.
*5 minute walk to Kingsford shops - Anzac parade
*2 Minute walk to UNSW

Your own bedroom with a shared bathroom, kitchen and lounge room.

The Bedroom, kitchen and living room have just been renovated with quality finishes. There is a open balcony over looking the UNSW and prince of wales hospital.

Please Contact me if you have any further questions.

Flatmates

You will be living upstairs in you own private room with a shared bathroom.

My brother his girl friend and I occupy the other rooms however we work long hours and usually not at home. On weekends we are out going to the gym and exploring Sydney's cafes and beaches.

My bother and his g/f will be moving o Surry hills in 2 months so I will be the only one left.

The house is usually clean and quite so a young female attending UNSW would be ideal however a young person working in the area is fine. We do go out most Friday and Saturday nights and having your company would be great otherwise you can do your thing not a issue.
You can join in on our activities or do your things we don't mind please feel free to use the space as yours.

My mum lives downstairs on her own (she is quite and keeps to herself) she goes back and forth to Greece every year so you will barely see her

Please contact me to catch up and check out the space..

Warm Regards

Ross on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ross
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Patiche PatisserieClose by
7-Eleven Randwick5 min walk
Pizza Hut Randwick5 min walk
Ria Sari6 min walk
RIA SARI Indonesian Padang Take Away and Eat in Food6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Rainbow St at Kennedy St5 min walk
Rainbow St near Kennedy St5 min walk
Botany St near Barker St5 min walk
Rainbow St near Willis St5 min walk
Barker St Opp UNSW Gate 146 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Randwick Oriental Supermarket8 min walk
IGA Kingsford8 min walk
Berry Blue8 min walk
Fung M9 min walk
White Lotus Market9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, Kensington8 min walk
Australian Graduate School of Management9 min walk