Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterview Drive, Lammermoor, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Relatively new (3 year old), 4 bed room house. Currently only one occupant (owner). Larger than average bed rooms, take your pick, of the three free rooms. Close to the beach (about 5 minute walk), sea breezes. Safe neighbourhood. Open to either one or two house mates, if I only get one, you would have a bathroom to yourself. Each room has a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan and living area has air conditioning, however, rarely used as sea breezes keep the house relatively cool. House is already pretty well furnished, I have a spare single bed in one of the rooms so that could be used by someone who doesn't have furniture, otherwise the other rooms would cater for someone wishing to bring own furniture.
I have a small staffy living at the house already. Open to other animals, however, they would have to be introduced and get along

Flatmates

Currently only one person living in the house, 24 year old female. I have a full time job and participate in a number of sports, as a result I am not home all that often, also can be up quiet early and home rather late. I am also and external student studying engineering so when I am home, I'm often studying or at the beach with my dog


Contact Stacey
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Scenic Hwy near Clayton Rd13 min walk
Scenic Hwy nr Clayton Rd13 min walk
Scenic Hwy near Mulambin Rd14 min walk
Scenic Hwy near Rosslyn St16 min walk
Scenic Hwy near Old Scenic Hwy26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seabreeze Servo & Takeaway20 min walk
The Waterline Restaurant27 min walk