Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Fountain Street, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

This is a brand new house with 3 bedrooms. The place is perfect for someone who wants to live in the middle of brisbane n gold coast. The house in pimpama is situated where u can best avoid traffic getting onto the m1. The estate is safe and full of working people and families. If u don't drive easy access to public transport..

Ideally seeking a female housemate but everyone will be considered :) You will have your own bathroom and toilet.. Needing someone to move in asap.. If u have a child it is no problem but it will be an extra $20week.. If your child/ren only visit weekends or occassionally there is no extra charge.. Bills are additional or you can pay $20 week extra but can work something out.

Flatmates

I'm looking for someone easy going who is happy to socialize but enjoy time to themselves also..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.