Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Estuary Parade, Douglas, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered

The house is off modern design with large bedrooms, all bedrooms have walkin robes in them.
The house is only a ten minute walk to JCU and five minute walk to the river view.
All bills are included in the rent, this includes Electricity, water, netflix and the internet (happy to discuss further).
You have the ability to park on the driveway or if you would like to park in the garage, I'm happy to move the bike.
The back yard is of a decent size due to having a pool!

Flatmates

Hello ūüėä
My name is Shane I'm a 27 year old mature male who works full time in the Townsville area. I currently reside in the house with my pet huskyxkelpie.
I'm a down to earth person who enjoys escaping on random adventures, enjoys keeping fit and loves a good coffee (benifits of having Jamica blue down the road).
I'm looking for somone who is mature and trustworthy to move into my house. You will have your own space and I will respect your privacy as i hope you will respect mine in the same hand.

Shane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shane
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Riverside Blvd at Freshwater Drive~ 9 min walk
Riverside Blvd near Boxwood St~ 9 min walk
Riverside Blvd at White Beach Court~ 12 min walk
Rivergreen Cct near Riverside Blvd~ 13 min walk
Riverside Blvd at Siris Place~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maharaja's Eatery~ 10 min walk
Riverview Tavern~ 10 min walk
Fish Stop Douglas~ 11 min walk
Mocha Mecca Cafe~ 11 min walk
Riverway Cafe~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Riverside~ 11 min walk
JJ Asian Mini Mart~ 22 min walk
Coles~ 23 min walk
Woolworths~ 26 min walk