Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Amery Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Photos are from the real-estate site, I promise I have more/nicer furniture than what is shown, including a TV :)

This modern split level 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse is close to everything. With Moorooka train station within 3mins walking distance, shops and gyms close by you will be wowed by the location of the property.

You will have your own bedroom with a ceiling fan and lots of windows for natural light, of course there's blinds for those guys who are not friendly with the morning sun. You also have access to your own bathroom which is directly next to your room for ease of access and privacy. To make it a real bonus, you also have access to use the 'spare' room which will operate as a study/chill-out zone.

The house is designed well so that your room isn't right next to any of the others for added privacy and it is also equipped with an attached garage which has some storage space for you available. This is negotiable, if you're not particularly keen on having a study area, we can sort it so that you can take the garage and I can take the spare room- happy to work with you there!

Air-con is featured in the downstairs area. In terms of furnishings, I have everything here in the common areas although I'm happy to discuss if you want to bring anything extra along. All you need is your bedroom furniture!

Flatmates

My name is Josh, I'm 29 and work full time in the city while continuing to study.

I enjoy chilling out with a beer after a hard day of work/study and am a very relaxed type of person. I'd be happy to hang-out, but will also be respectful of your space. I also like to try and keep common areas tidy as a general courtesy to each other.

You will only have one housemate and a gorgeous cat or fur-human. His name is Oscar and he is very respectful of personal spaces, super clean and is loved by visitors. He is a seal-lynx rag doll if you are google-curious, and is very placid.

If this sounds like it would suit you, send me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.