Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgecombe Road, Saint Ives, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello,

We have one bedroom available for rent in our family home. The room is a spacious 5x5m, already furnished with a queen size bed, built in wardrobe, lounge and coffee table. You will have your own bathroom (toilet/shower) but share a common vanity with my sister.

We have a garden, a pool, a dog (whippet) and a ragdoll cat (when she decides to appear). Street parking is available, unlimited internet and bills are included. The shops are a 2 minute drive, Gordon station is a 10 minute drive/bus and the bus stop is a 5 minute walk.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with myself (24m), my full-time university attending sister (20f) and my mother who has a heart of gold.

We are friendly/easy going and looking for someone to occupy the upstairs room. Always up for a good chat, but we respect each other's privacy and home is for "unwinding" and will definitely be better suited towards introverted types. It's a family home, not a party house.

An explanation on the four months stay part, I currently have a good friend who has asked me to consider renting the room to him in December. As a personal courtesy to him I have put in a maximum stay until December to respect this.


Contact David
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Woodbury Rd before Warrabina Av6 min walk
St Ives North Public School, Memorial Ave7 min walk
Mudies Rd opp Kenthurst Rd7 min walk
St Ives Preparatory School, Mona Vale Rd8 min walk
Mona Vale Rd before Mawson St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bellini's Fine Italian Food Restaurant9 min walk
Road To Goa10 min walk
The Bovine Brasserie10 min walk
Eden Cafe10 min walk
Warrimoo Woodfire Pizza16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA St Ives North10 min walk
Jo's Gluten Free Pantry25 min walk
Woolworths St Ives25 min walk
Harris Farm Markets St Ives26 min walk
SUPA IGA St Ives27 min walk