Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cala Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

It is a modern 5 year old house with plenty of space and parking. On offer is a medium-large room with room for a queen bed as well as having your own bathroom. It is within walking distance to the train station.
The rent price is inclusive of bills and there is always wriggle room for the right person!

Flatmates

I'm 29 and work full time in media and communications. I am usually pretty busy during the week with work, netball and I also try to get to yoga or pilates regularly. However, I love to kick back with a vino when I get home and have a chat.

Eileen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Eileen
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ormond Rd/Roberts St 6 min walk
Beaumont Pde/Roberts St 6 min walk
Hansen Reserve/Roberts St 7 min walk
Roberts St/Geelong Rd 9 min walk
Somerville Rd/Geelong Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Milk Bar6 min walk
Somerville Takeaway6 min walk
7-Eleven Footscray West8 min walk
A.E. Baker & Co8 min walk
Hungry Jack's10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

5 Star Fresh Produce Pty Ltd12 min walk
TT Milk Bar22 min walk
Vari's Organics23 min walk
India Supermarket23 min walk
Bharat Traders24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Tottenham 15 min walk