Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reservoir Road, Paradise, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Walking distance to bus and close to Paradise interchange. Several shopping centres close by. Tea Tree Plaza is about 10 minutes’ drive. It's a quiet and safe neighbourhood. The house has security windows and alarm. Walking distance to Thorndon Park Reservoir and Linear Park (a park along the Torrens River that goes all the way to the CBD). Great place to call home. Very pleasant living and garden area. At night, the fairy lights are on.
Some of the amenities include reverse-cycle air conditioning, washing machine, large fridge, microwave, dishwasher, gas stove top, weight bench, WIFI, Netflix, iron and board. The shared bathroom has a shower and bath, the toilet is separate. The bedroom available has a large built-in robe with drawer storage. Plenty of room for a queen bed. Furnished or unfurnished. Open plan lounge, dining kitchen with access to back garden.
Smoking outside only. Sorry no pets.

Flatmates

Hi perspective housemate,
I am a happy person with a good sense of humour. I enjoy cooking, reading, bush-walking, sci-fi, conspiracy theories and computer games. On sunny days, I like taking in the rays and think about fitness and eating healthy (emphasis on think). On the cold days, I hibernate.

My other housemate is an artist, a uni student, loves South Park etc.

Occasional meals and or drinks and laughs with housemates are always fun. 😊

On a side note, I like a clean house, I enjoy my privacy and will respect yours.

Victoria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Victoria
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 48 Silkes Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 48 Silkes Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 49 Silkes Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 49A Silkes Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 47 Silkes Rd - East side4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Builders Cafe5 min walk
Mignone Barbeque & Catering10 min walk
Rezz12 min walk
Cafe Giardino Pasticceria & Gelateria13 min walk
The Killer Tomato Pizzeria - Newton13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pacillo Fruit & Veg12 min walk
Drake's Foodland15 min walk
OTR Newton16 min walk
Asian grocer16 min walk
Adelaide Fresh17 min walk
+ Show more