Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maffra.

Laura Street, Maffra, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large old style house in a quiet street in Maffra, medium sized front yard with garden. Long driveway with ample parking. Large backyard with fruit trees,undercover entertaining area and open entertaining area,small veggie garden at rear of yard plus a fenced off yard with chickens,2 dogs currently living here with me. Inside the house are 3 bedrooms.master bedroom which I occupy has an ensuite and remains 2 rooms share a bathroom. 1 room is available for house share and other room is reserved for guests visiting. Moderate sized kitchen with gas stove top and oven. Gas heater in large loungeoom/dining room as well as aircon. Medium sized laundry with washer. Also a very large shed with access from the backyard and also from the Laneway that runs down the side of the property. House is fully furnished minus the room available,will need to provide your own bedroom furniture. Any questions feel free to ask.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old single bloke. Easygoing and happy to have a chat over a beer or coffee and happy to share meals and share cooking. Also like my own downtime. Looking for similar people who want to live in a large older style house but with plenty of room. if you have any questions feel free to ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.