Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Inskip Street, Rocklea, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Room for rent in Rocklea – Available Now.
Looking for an female to move into a house at Rocklea
Rent is $155 utilities included (electricity, unlimited internet, water)
English speaking household
Housemate is friendly and easy to get along with
Quiet household
Must be cat friendly as I have a rescue cat called Benny
Rocklea Markets are just up the road
15 mins from Sunnybank
20 mins from the Brisbane CBD
Public transport is close
400m from bus stop
900m from the Rocklea train station
1.1km from the Moorooka train station
Available Now
If interested please contact
Heather

Flatmates

Hi I'm Heather and I work in childcare & Film
I am friendly and easy to get along with
I have a rescue cat called Benny who is very loving when he gets to know you
I love filming and editing films as I am a film graduate
will often spend time watching netflix and hanging out with my closest friends
I love to go scuba diving when i have the chance

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.