Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

York Street, Ballarat East, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableSep 26, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I love living here because it's in a nice quiet spot, with only the birdlife creating much noise. It's only a four minute drive to the cbd/supermarket and Western Freeway. There are two bus lines that run quite close, with the closest stop being about 500m away. The unit is only 18 months old so is very easy to keep clean. We have a decent amount of storage in our single car garage. There is astroturf (fake grass) so almost no garden maintenance which is great. The bathroom is also pretty nice.

Flatmates

We are 25 and 32 year old young professionals, Harry loves to watch Netflix/hit the gym and I am quite the active type (hiking, team sports, cycling, gym, yoga) but also enjoy baking up a storm.

We are both friendly and enjoy a good chat with our housemates but are out and about being quite social also. This is a non-smoking household. The living room is furnished but the bedroom is not. When our current housemate moves out we will be looking for kitchen and laundry appliances so you are welcome to bring those along!

We are looking for someone in their 20's or 30's who has lived in a sharehouse before, is social, friendly and tidy. I would prefer a female as I would be sharing the bathroom with you.

If you are interested to come and check it out/meet us, please send me a text or give me a call.

We look forward to meeting you soon.

Elyse on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elyse
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Café Brolga3 min walk
Kline Street Take Away6 min walk
Indian Grill Ballarat9 min walk
Cafe M9 min walk
Saltbush Kitchen12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

York St/Kline St 5 min walk
Ballarat Wildlife Park/Fussell St 5 min walk
Richards St/Wilson St 5 min walk
Kline St/Wilson St 7 min walk
Fussell St/Wilson St 7 min walk
+ Show more