Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Verona Street, Hocking, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

“We are looking to rent a single queen size bedroom in our modern, large, Hocking single-story, four-bedroom home with shared use of our secondary bathroom. The room is big enough to fit a queen size bed and desk or dresser. We could furnish a desk if needed, otherwise the room is unfurnished, but happy to furnish if needed. Our home has a open theater room, family room, large dining area, chef's kitchen, and a backyard alfresco area with barbecue. Our home is highly secured (safe). We have on-street verge parking for your car.

We are fitness minded people and are only interested in non-smokers and light / social drinkers. Strictly no drugs. This room would work great for a single employed / professional person or student. This is a mid to long term rental with preferably a 3 month minimum and ideally 6-12 + months or longer. Our location is ideally situated within easy reach of the Hocking Woolworths retail and cafe strip (7-minute walk), Large park (2 minute walk), Bus stops that will take you to Joondalup shops or Whitfords train station 5 minute walk away. The area is very quiet.

We are chasing $160 per week for the bedroom, bond two weeks rent, utilities will be third in costs (gas, water, electricity) and unlimited internet broadband included. We are only interested in non-smokers and are not interested in taking on couples or anyone with pets. The room is available now pending our acceptance of a best fit candidate and any reference checks that we see fit. Move-in requires copy of identification, bond, and first week rent and police clearance.

Female preferred.

Please call to organise inspection Jon

Flatmates

You will be sharing with one single neat and tidy, mature man who works full time and a neat and tidy mature couple, who are all non smokers, live very independent lives and are pleasant and easy to get along with. (A total of 3 people). We are all close to 40 years of age. We are a quiet group of people. The couple plan on leaving Australia later this year. While i have 2 young daughters, they do not live with me, but they come to the house once a fortnight and stay the weekend in their own bedroom.

Looking for someone who is mature, neat, tidy, and considerate, not a party animal and feels they will fit in with the above mentioned.


Contact Jonathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wyatt Rd Before Elliot Rd3 min walk
Wyatt Rd After Elliot Rd4 min walk
Wyatt Rd After Gungurru Av5 min walk
Wyatt Rd Before Gungurru Av5 min walk
Elliot Rd Before Paltara Wy9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Roma Spartia8 min walk
Roma Sparita Ristorante - Hocking8 min walk
Wyatt Kebabs and Turkish Bakery8 min walk
Bakers Oven8 min walk
Chullah indian restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Hocking8 min walk