Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Seaforth Avenue, Gosnells, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 1, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The house was built in 1971 and has polished wooden floorboards throught the main living areas. It was renovated in late 2016 with fresh paint, new kitchen with a dishwasher and bathroom upgrade. Electrical fittings throughout have been updated as well.

There is one bedroom available. Two male occupants and one female occupant currently reside in the house. One of the males will be returning home interstate in about a month's time.

The bathroom is shared and basic with a shower and vanity only. The toilet has a vanity.

There is a large room added to the back of house which would be an ideal TV/lounge room or games room.

Basic kitchen items are provided including a microwave, toaster, kettle, cutlery, crockery, pots, pans and cooking utensils.

There is only one carport which can fit two smaller cars bumper to bumper, not side by side. For anyone without their own vehicle, Seaforth train station is only 3 houses away.

The rear of the house is paved and would be great for spending time outside under the shade of palm trees. There is a greenhouse with sprinklers. The gardens have been well maintained by the current occupants.

Inspections welcome. Move in straightaway.

Bond: $270
Rent: $135 per week plus $10 per week contribution to bills
Able to accept Centrepay as a method of payment
Able to accept Housing Authority bond payments

I am happy to consider pets. No smoking inside the house. Happy to take other queries.

Flatmates

Two males currently occupy the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.