Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hebersham, Sydney.

Trawalla Street, Hebersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Nice newly renovated 3bdr house. Im looking for a flatmate. I have 1 spare room. (Other room is turn into an office with a computer etc.) Unlimited internet. Netflixs. Neat and tidy house. Located Close to shops.. some bills included in rent price :)

Flatmates

Im 23. Recently moved to sydney for my new job. Im a bus driver, i work 6days a week. I come from up north in the country so very easy to get along with and somewhat carefree.
I love having a chat and a drink every now and then. I am a smoker however i only smoke outside.

I havent had time to meet many people yet outside of work. Therefore someone that can have a joke and easy to get along with would be great. Im looking for a flatemate that can clean up after themselves and help around the house every now and then.
I have a room available that has a built in wardrobe. Theres a bed in the room but more than welcome to bring your own.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.