Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Green Point Road, Oyster Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

Lovely peaceful home with a beautiful backyard. This granny flat would suit a single mum with young children as we have a great backyard to share.
The granny flat has two rooms and is separate from the house so you have peace and quiet and privacy.
The bathroom and kitchen are shared in the main house.
Internet included in the rent. There's a bus stop across the road.
We have a cat, so you must be ok with pets.
The room can come furnished or unfurnished.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself and my two sons, they are 11 and 6.


Contact Julie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Green Point Rd opp Scylla RdClose by
Green Point Rd at Flora StClose by
Caravan Head Rd after Green Point RdClose by
Caravan Head Rd at Riverhaven Pl4 min walk
Green Point Rd opp Manning St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Como Station10 min walk
Jannali Station28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oyster Bay Bakery11 min walk
Blue Groper Fish & Chips (Oyster Bay)11 min walk
The Como Grill13 min walk
The Como Hotel13 min walk
Blackfish Café & Grill13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Como West P.O. Store19 min walk
Jannali Quality Fruit & Vegies27 min walk
Woolworths Jannali27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk