Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Idalia, Townsville.

Kokoda Street, Idalia, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Properly is well spaced out with a large kitchen and balcony. It's located in a secure, gated complex with night security and a reception open during the day. It's a pet friendly community with a large grass area and a communal pool for the residents and two barbecue areas.

The bedroom is double sized with a large wardrobe that has mirrored doors. It has both a fan and air-conditioning. There is no furniture at the moment but it can be required if requested.

Flatmates

My partner and I are 20 years old. We both work full-time and he goes away with work a lot so the apartment is generally quite. We both love to have a few drinks and chill out with the occasional party here and there.
We are both big on computer games and spend a majority of our time off work either on the computer or the PS4. Otherwise I'll be down by the pool or heading down to one of the creeks.
We also have a 6 month old kitten who is an absolute menace but is ridiculously adorable !!
We are looking somebody who is really easy going and that we will be able to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.