Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kearneys Spring.

West Street, Kearneys Spring, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

This is a great place to live!

Fantastic recently renovated house, convenient location close to the centre of Toowoomba, close to shopping centres, a short walk to Brumby's and Dominoes (mmmm carbs).

The house is very clean and it is furnished.

Flatmates

My housemate Rachel and myself both work full-time at the hospital. We are both 22 and have only recently moved to Toowoomba from Brisbane after graduating last year. We are friendly, clean and easy going! We aren't home very much due to full time work and gym. I have a lot of friends in Brisbane, so I tend to spend every third weekend or so away in Bris. Rachel also has family and friends in Brisbane, so she occasionally spends the weekend in Brisbane as well.

We are looking for a housemate who is clean, easy going and doesn't mind a glass of wine and watching trash tv with us (see: The Bachelor). We want someone who is friendly and can be social, always up for a chat and a laugh, while also able to respect the home and each other's privacy. Ideally, we also want someone who is around our age. Swing us a message if you are interested!

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.