Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Burwood Highway, Upwey, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Two Storey Tree Top House on stilts.
Large private fully furnished rooms
Spacious living room with Stan and Netflix
Shared bathroom with large bathtub
Large open kitchen
Large decking Area
Central heating
9 minute walk to train station, please be aware the walk is adjacent to the highway
2 indoor/outdoor cats
Driveway is steep, lowered cars will struggle

Flatmates

Hi all, my name is Sean
My wife Kayleigh and I have recently brought a house in Upwey
We are both full time workers, Kayleigh works some shift work so will be coming and going at strange hours.
We are both easy going people who appreciate good conversation and having a laugh but also respect others privacy and enjoy ours
Until recently we rented a room on AirB&B so are very used to sharing space.
Our house mate is currently moving out so we are looking gfor someone else.
We would like to fill 2 of the rooms leaving g one spare room but are happy to take on only one person for more rent ( you would have your own bathroom :) )
We try to keep the energy bill down and would appreciate people who are not wasteful
Are looking for like minded people who are honest, clean, respectful and enjoy a drama free life

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.