Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Sydney.

Vermont Street, Sutherland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious 2 bedroom flat on upper ground floor with large outdoor area and BBQ. Quiet, no traffic noise due to position in block.

Big kitchen, laundry, living area. Bedrooms are on opposite ends of the flat (no shared wall). Bedroom has built in mirrored robes and big sunny window.

Whole apartment is newly carpeted and newly painted and fully furnished.

Unlimited internet available at additional monthly cost.

All day on-street parking but garage possibly available (to be discussed).

Top location. 5 minute walk to Sutherland station where express trains to the CBD are frequent (in the city within 30min). Shops and supermarket only 5min walk. Surrounded by Royal National Park. You can go swimming at Woronora only a 15min walk away. Or Cronulla beach 20 min drive.

Flatmates

Hey there,

I'm looking for someone between 25-40yr to share my apartment. I'm looking for an individual who has experience living out of home, full-time work and interests that go beyond binge watching Netflix (although that too can be fun). I'm not a neat freak, but do I expect all common areas to be kept clean and tidy and general hygiene is really important, particularly as we will share a bathroom.

I'm a 33yr professional female (aussie) working full-time as a designer in advertising. I play sports after work during the week, and I'm a hiker/climber so I spend a lot of time in the RNP on the weekends. I travel between Sydney and Melbourne for work, so I'm not always around. In my spare time I paint, sculpt and build/upholster furniture, basically I'm super proactive and I always have a project on the go.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.