Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tarella Road, Chelsea, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Freshly painted master bedroom for rent with split system ac/heater walk in robe and Private ensuite.

House is situated very short walk to beach, chelsea shopping strip and train station.

2 bedroom plus study house with nice landscaped yard and outdoor spa bbq area etc.

Easy going place to live to be treated as your own pad.

Flatmates

You would share with a 32 yr old aussie male (the home owner). I am a construction manager and fairly social also so usually up to something and may have mates round etc, also my very well behaved and friendly dog (boxer) that you would bE welcome to take down the beach etc if you like and my 2 yr old son one night per week.

I am looking for an emplyed, easy going housemate to take the room either short or long term no probs. i have not rented the room before, renting now as i have not lived alone before and is a little strange/boring.
Looking for someone employed/has their own life etc, but that i can get along with also. cheers


Contact Mark
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Swanpool Ave/Station St - West 3 min walk
Swanpool Ave/Station St - East 3 min walk
Elsie Gr/Station St 3 min walk
Cross Rd/Elsie Gr 5 min walk
Cross Rd/Ella Gr 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oceana Pizza9 min walk
Longbeach Hotel10 min walk
The Indian Hut - Chelsea10 min walk
Where's Your Aunty?10 min walk
Thai Rose Restaurant11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chelbara General Store9 min walk
Chelsea Green Grocer14 min walk
NQR14 min walk
Woolworths Chelsea16 min walk
Edithvale Community Greengrocer / @edigrocer20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Chelsea 11 min walk