Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Three Ponds Place, Elimbah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

My home is so peaceful. It is a little resort, a piece of heaven to escape to. It has a spa pool, a paper-bark forest surrounding it, it's on over one acre, it has a fantastic outdoor decked area with an outdoor bar, kitchen, BBQ, lounge area, Brazilian hammocks, 12 person dining table. Inside there is a small library/reading room- piano room; movie room and a great kitchen. It is a great home to host friends over for a lazy afternoon. The room to share has a full built in wardrobe, air conditioner and fan and I can provide it with or without a bed (King size bed). We have Foxtel and internet. It is easy to get to places from here. 10 min drive to Morayfield/Caboolture area. 3 min drive to Elimbah train station. 30 min to Caloundra. 50Km Brisbane.

Flatmates

I am a school teacher and mother of a 17 year old in his final year of school. I have two pedigree cats - burmese; siamese. My boy is very mature and a young men, and a lot of fun to be with and very social. We are very easy going, easy to get along with family. We are a well travelled educated family. We are looking for someone who is happy to fit right in and feel at home in an adult environment. No couples. Women tenants only please. Rooms to be vacated on 21 September as house has been leased after that for a year.

profile

Contact Adrienne
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or