Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Hill Road, Lilydale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We're two pretty cool guys, we like to keep the house clean, and have a very welcoming atmosphere, we help where we can, so you'll feel right at home.
The house is quite spacious so you'll find plenty of personal room.
The location is perfect access to public transport, 10-15 minutes walk from Lilydale station.
We have great views / recreational areas.
We're Just off maroondah hwy, so it's very easy to commute.
We have a laundry room, a small cinema room and provide all the essentials needed.

Flatmates

We're both quite well travelled and still young, in our "late" 20s, neither of us smoke, however there are places for you to smoke.

We like to cook, have dinners from time to time, have a very inviting mentality

Shane: qualified pharmacist, here for all your medical Needs, extremely handy
With technology and computers!

Kish (myself): I'm a wine connoisseur / wine taster, that works in the yarra valley, Alongside this I'm a event photographer
I was born in Tasmania, but I've lived in Brazil, Mexico, Canada, Fiji, and Italy.

We love culture, food, music, working out and we're always on the move doing something interesting.

Kish on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kish
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

OTree Restaurant & Receptions3 min walk
Cavehill Cafe9 min walk
Mr. Ristretto9 min walk
7-Eleven11 min walk
FORTNOX11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Rd/Maroondah Hwy 5 min walk
Mooroolbark Rd/Maroondah Hwy 6 min walk
John St/Maroondah Hwy 7 min walk
Albert Hill Rd/Maroondah Hwy 8 min walk
Peden St/Victoria Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

NQR14 min walk
Aldi19 min walk
Woolworths Lilydale19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Lilydale16 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Lilydale 17 min walk