Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Monument Street, Harrisdale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a room to relax in before going back to your hectic lifestyle?
If this you and you are looking for a simple room with no bells and whistles (minimalist style) – read on!
One room available in a basic 3x2 house. The house has ducted air conditioning. No heater. THERE IS NO WI-FI IN THE HOUSE.
The house is walking distance from the shops. Close to public transport and the nearest train station by car is Cockburn Central.
There are plenty of parks surrounding the suburbs. Quiet and safe neighbourhood.
I cannot accommodate any pets as I have one of my own. This is a drug free house!
Bills included.

Flatmates

About housemate – I am a female, chatty, enjoy cooking, outgoing and trustworthy. I will respect your privacy as you do with mine.
I am looking for a housemate who is friendly, clean, laidback, considerate, conscientious and respectful of different race, cultures, religions and educational backgrounds; and someone that I could trust.
Non-smoker preferred.
I would like my future housemate to treat my house with respect, no partying, pays rent and bills when they are due and are house proud.
Please message me to discuss further 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.