Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cherry Street, Woonona, Wollongong

Student accommodation for rent

Student accommodation

Student accommodation

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is an amazing place to live. Modern bright, sunny apartment with open planned living spaces with views overlooking the Illawarra Escarpment. Ideally suitable for someone that is DTE, easy going, friendly, is clean and tidy, can be outgoing, relaxed, mindful and considerate of others.

The property is owner occupied so ideally would be suited for a working professional or students and uni-staff looking for a quiet and peaceful location. Also ideal for a student to maximise their study time in a peaceful, relaxing, secure and friendly home environment where individual privacy and study needs are respected.

Room available can come either furnished or unfurnished with your very own ensuite. The apartment comes with a fully equipt kitchen, open living areas, the apartment offers large open indoor and outdoor living. Watch the sunset from the balcony and take in the views!

Bus Stops - all in walking distance (approx. 1-2 minutes walk) available outside the main apartment complex.

Train Station - all in walking distance (approx, 10 minutes walk) to Woonona station.

Woonona shops also is in walking distance approx. 5 minutes walking time.

The apartment is also a short drive / walk /or cycle to ocean beaches, parks, pools and shops which are also conveniently located. If driving is approximate 12mins drive to Wollongong central.

WiFi:
Please note there is no Wifi available at this property.
Therefore please make your own arrangements – thank you.

Please note this property is:
Non smoking
Not suitable for pets
No groups, parties or events

Flatmates

Hi I'm Damo! I am self employed professional, work part-time from home. You would find me easy going, friendly, have a good sense of humour, love cooking, you will find me quiet and respectful, clean neat and tidy. Love the outdoors, nature, meditation, beaches, hiking, skiing, bush walking, travel and enjoy reading.

Damo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Damo
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Mercato Convenience StoreClose by
IGA15 min walk
Woolworths27 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy opp Hale StClose by
Princes Hwy at Hale St3 min walk
Princes Hwy after Gray St4 min walk
Princes Hwy at Gray St4 min walk
Princes Hwy opp Hollymount Park4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Truffles Bistro11 min walk
The Choi's Woonona11 min walk
Samaras Restaurant Woonona11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Woonona12 min walk
Pai-Tong Thai Restaurant12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woonona Station20 min walk