Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lang Street, Croydon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Unfurnished double room. The rest of the house is fully decked out so that would need to be a consideration for anyone interested. There is a bus 30 sec walk away to burwood shops/ station. Otherwise we are right next to a park, 10-15min walk to both buses and trains, close to shops, have a nice back yard and there is always plenty of parking on the street.

Flatmates

We are both working full time- Engineer and Nurse. We enjoy sociallising and having a drink when we can find the time and energy. We have a cat who is mainly outdoors, looks after herself. She's pretty chill.

Mackye on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mackye
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Church St opp Ashfield Centenary Sports AreaClose by
Ashfield Centenary Sports Area, Church StClose by
Lang St after Queen St3 min walk
Queen St at Robinson St4 min walk
Blair Park, Queen St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Croydon Pizza3 min walk
The Retreat Garden Bistro5 min walk
People's Burger, Croydon6 min walk
Wagyu House8 min walk
BURWOOD8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Queens Supermarket3 min walk
Croydon Mixed Business & Fresh Nuts18 min walk
Fakhr M18 min walk
Coles Burwood18 min walk
Coles Five Dock20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon17 min walk
Burwood Station23 min walk
Ashfield26 min walk