Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yandina, Sunshine Coast.

Yandina Coolum Road, Yandina, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful house built in 1940 with a lot of gorgeous heritage features, and a lovely warm atmosphere. The room is currently lightly furnished with a wardrobe, very comfortable king single bed, and a bedside chest of drawers, but I am flexible with furnishings (with the exception of the wardrobe). The lounge room has brand new carpet and furnishings. The kitchen is very spacious, and you will have your own pantry, cupboard, and drawer, as well as plenty of fridge space. You will also be given a shelf in the huge linen cupboard, and there is extra storage space downstairs if you need it. There is a sofa bed in my study that you may utilise if you have guests come to stay over. There is off-street parking, and well-behaved outdoor pets are welcome (lots of shelter outside for them). My fences are only 120-130cm high, so it may not be suitable for larger dogs, or those with good jumping ability. Electricity, water, and internet is included in the rent. From my house it is 10min to Nambour, 15min to Coolum, 20min to Maroochydore, 25 min to Noosa Heads, and 25min to the Sunshine Coast University Hospital.

Flatmates

I am looking for someone to share my lovely house with who is easygoing, tidy, and respectful. No smokers or heavy drinkers please. I lived in a share house before buying my house and really enjoyed it, so am hoping to find someone awesome to create a similar relaxed and fun vibe here. I am a Registered Nurse and work full time, plus I am a casual academic for a local university, and periodically mark papers for a first-year undergraduate nursing course. On my days off, I like to just relax around the house, go mountain climbing or bush walking, go to the beach, catch up with friends and family, raid the local op shops, and cook some yummy food. I am only renting one of my rooms, so the only person that you will be sharing with is me. Looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.