Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

George Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$337
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I am moving in with my boyfriend and hence I need someone to take my place in the lease of my lovely, massive bedroom in an amazing, central flat. This place is:

- very very close to Redfern train station (5 minutes)
- fully furnished, except the bedroom
- bills are additional to rent
- view and pool
- gym access
- close to cafes and cool pubs
- close to supermarkets (Woolies and Spar)

4 weeks bond (will be returned at the end of lease)
Pro-rated 1st month payment depending on start date (incl. 2 weeks deposit)
Payment monthly in advance (payment cycle is every 15th of the month)

Flatmates

My flatmates are young professionals seeking for a replacement flatmate as I am moving out. We spend our non-work time and weekends mostly doing sports/gym, outdoor activities, going to the beach, and hanging at cafes. We assure you that we all love our
peace and quiet, but happy to socialize too if you need a friend!

One girl and one gay guy who are both happy and sociable (and did I mention funny?)

Oh and also, we prefer an individual rather than a couple. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.