Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Midland, Perth.

Wallsend Road, Midland, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Little place In woodbridge, litterally 100m from Midland Trainstation. New place built in the last year, just myself living in it but easier financially to find someone else. Simple layout with decent size bedrooms. Underground secure parking. Balcony for entertainment and a nice view...kinda.

Internet is 45 a month
Food is you buy your own
Free booze usually
Privacy is respected.

Flatmates

Im an 18 year old bloke, Training as a Mechanical Engineer so I got my head om straight. I work full time and Im usually out on weekends if my mates are. Im a pretty firm bloke when it comes to hygine of the place but im not gonna beat on you for tiny stuff. Im chill, all I ask is that you respect privacy and dont do anything that jeprodizes the place.

If you enjoy drinks on the weekend then thats a plus cause the fridge is always stocked. Im a car/motorbike enthusiast so I usually keep to myself when Im working on it.

Would prefer a girl due to having past experiences with blokes not working out with them being too chilled out and bad timing on coming and going.

All In all, Im chill and just looking for someone to get along with that can hold up their end of the bargain.

Let me know
Zac

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.