Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cadboll Street, Lismore, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Airy and light filled ..Up in the heights , this house has a certain charm and plenty of space ...private covered veranda with garden view . It is a few minutes walk from the uni boundary .


Good healthy food and lifestyles conscious ..compassionate ..respectful of others and the environment ...Art and beauty of nature ..these are some of the key aspects of a suitable match . Drug free , smoker free and not a party house nor one for alcohol indulgence . Sharing with one other female whose interests and work revolve around holistic health care , massage etc ...All with fun lightheartedness and laughter ...
Please make sure you have free to message status on your flatmates account

Russell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Russell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Southern Cross University, Block Y6 min walk
Kellas St Before Ballina Rd9 min walk
Kellas St After Ballina Rd9 min walk
Southern Cross University, Block O10 min walk
Southern Cross University, Block A10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wrap City9 min walk
Campers Takeaway10 min walk
SCU Uni Bar11 min walk
Xpresso Mobile Coffee Bar12 min walk
Subway® Restaurant15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Lismore Square19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
Spar Lismore24 min walk
Asya Groceries25 min walk
FoodWorks Lismore26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Southern Cross University, Lismore26 min walk