Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wirraway Drive, Wilsonton, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

1 room available in a 3 bedroom house shared with one other 25 year old full time male worker. Bathroom is shared with male tenant. House Fully furnished besides your room.

The house is plenty big enough that you will have plenty of space.

Have one 2 year old male desexed cat who spends most days outside.

Want someone who is clean and tidy..

Rent does not include electricity which will be split.
You would also need to be on the lease for real estate purposes.
Photos are of room only which will be unfurnished when current tenant moves out.Can send photos of house if you need them or can come round to inspect.

Flatmates

I am 25 year old male and work full time for education queensland... i play rugby league in ipswich to so i spend a fair amount of time travelling to and from ipswich. I enjoy going to the gym and like my own space watching netflix and playing playstation. I also enjoy hanging out with mates and having a few beers.


Contact Costa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wirraway Dr near Crusader Ct (Hail n Ride)Close by
Earhart Street near Wirraway DrClose by
Wirraway Dr near Nimrod Ct (Hail n Ride)Close by
Earhart St near Kingsford Smith Dr (Hail n Ride)Close by
Wirraway Drive near Catalina Dr4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crazy Galagher's17 min walk
Wilsonton Hotel18 min walk
Efendi's Turkish Restaurant19 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza19 min walk
Fresh Katch Seafood19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths Wilsonton (Toowoomba)20 min walk