Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Gainsborough Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone to rent a secured morden apartment in Moorooka with me. The apartment is on a quite street off Beaudesert road, close to the city, walking distance to buses, train and shops. It has two bedroom, both with separt bathrooms, great size kitchen and a large balcony.

My house mate is leaving when our lease runs out on the 6th of September, and it would be a shame to give this apartment up. Rent is $180, bills not included.

The room for rent is pretty big. You can fit a queen-sized bed, side tables and draws. It also features mirrored-built in wardrobe, blinds and air-conditioning. You will have your own bathroom which is positioned right next to your room.

Flatmates

My name is Kinam, I'm 27yrs old working work full time. Sometimes I travel for work so you will have the apartment all to yourself. I'm friendly, honest and love to chill out. Having a clean home is important to me so I like to keep all shared areas clean. I like to snorkle, go for walks and have coffee with friends. I don't party or smoke but if thats what you do, I'm cool with that. Sadly no pets allowed, realestate rules.

Please contact me if you're interested.

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.