Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dayton, Perth.

Daviesia Corner, Dayton, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi,
We are looking for someone to rent out the extra room we have. The room has air conditioning, walk in wardrobes and an ensuite bathroom. The room is unfurnished and there is plenty of storage space to put your belongings. The house is nice and modern with an open living/dining space. There is also a theatre room and a study. The house is 25-30 min drive to the city and is close to major shopping centres and 5 mins from coles. The house has an alarm system installed as well and I've also got a vege garden in the backyard with lots of goodies you are welcome to have!

Flatmates

You will be living with two other people myself (Taylor) and a guy named Tom. He also has two cats by the name of Harry and Hank who love to be around people. We are quite busy most of the time as Tom works full time and I am studying full time and working part time. We are not big party people and only go out to socialise on the weekend with family or friends. During the week we are home bodies, either getting up early for work or going to the gym at night. We want someone who will fit in well with our lifestyle, is respectable but also likes to socialise with us. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.