Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Dinmore Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

3rd bedroom available for rent in 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse in Moorooka. Available now for short stay.

Rent is $165/week for room (bills included), includes shared bathroom, sharing place with 2 other female in early-20s. Third room is currently unfurnished, being used as an office. The place is in a quiet street in Moorooka, very close to train station/bus stop and woolies/shops with plenty of street parking.

Preferably looking for another female in 20s/30s who is very clean and friendly and able to share a space happily with others. The rest of the place is already furnished and available now.

Please contact me as soon as possible to view the place if interested, serious applicants only please.

Flatmates

You would be living with young professional females, very clean, relaxed and friendly. We are looking for someone we can get along with, happy to strike up conversation, watch movies together, etc. We're also very quiet at home, no parties or loud music but do invite the occasional friend over. We are almost always out of the house as we are both busy, however I do have boyfriend staying over a few nights a week.

We also have an older dog with us and it would be essential that you are pet friendly and respectful of him.

Please message me if you would like to learn more :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.