Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Echuca Street, Dallas, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Females only: Room for rent in a 3 bedroom house with a huge back yard if you like gardening.
500m from upfield train station.
2 major malls within 5 mins
3 shopping centres in walking distance
Train every 7 mins takes 30 mins to flinders station
10 mins from the airport
Broadmeadows centre next door
Broadmeadows, Dallas, Campbellfield, Glenroy, Fawkner, Roxburgh Park, Jacana, Coolaroo they are all around.
Rent for basic furnish bedroom is 190/week
Choose of single or queen bed.
Currently only 1 person lives in the house

Flatmates

Due to wor commitments, hardly home and much traveling. Only one person lives in the house. Excellent cook, quiet but fun, exercise or walks, wine, stimulating conversations, listen to live music on weekends
Female roommate preffered.


Contact Dimitri
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kyabram St/Barry Rd Close by
Barry Rd/Kyabram St Close by
King St/Barry Rd 4 min walk
Maffra St/Barry Rd 4 min walk
Blair St/Barry Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Madina Super Store3 min walk
Ozlem Mini Market5 min walk
Guru Indian Warehouse11 min walk
Freshplus Dallas14 min walk
Dallas Mini Market16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

King Bakery5 min walk
Hot Spot Chicken5 min walk
Al Fardos Lebanese Kebabs and Bakery5 min walk
Coolaroo Hotel6 min walk
Maffra's Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Upfield 12 min walk